skip navigation

The 2019 Soccer Season is Only Days Away!

With registration now closed, both the Board and Coordinators are working hard behind the scenes to get ready for the new season.  Please watch your email in the coming days for information on teams, coaches and club updates.  

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club

The Sylvan Lake Soccer Association was incorporated as a non-profit organization in 2001 to provide soccer to Sylvan Lake and area residents.  In 2004, the name was changed to the Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club.  Membership has steadily increased over the years, with over 500 children registered in outdoor soccer in 2018.  The Club is volunteer based, led entirely by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Our goal is the player's progress!

Contact Us Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club

Box #8988 / Sylvan Lake, Alberta / T4S 1S6

Phone: 403-304-0446

CONTACTS

POSITION E-MAIL NAME
President president@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Brandyn Leveque
Past President John Salsbury
Vice President vice_president@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
Treasurer treasurer@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Svetlana Palmer
Executive Assistant / Secretary admin@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Julie Maplethorpe
Discipline Committee Coordinator discipline@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
Equipment Coordinator equipment@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Janine Waldo
Photo Coordinator photos@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Julie Maplethorpe
Sponsorship / Tournament Coordinator sponsor@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Bruce & Cynthia Morton
Website Coordinator website@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Brandyn Leveque
Travel League Coordinator travel@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
U5 Co-Ed House Coordinator u5@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Cassie Leveque
U7 Boys House Coordinator u7_boys@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Cassie Leveque
U7 Girls House Coordinator u7_girls@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Chelsea Cameron
U9 Boys House Coordinator u9_boys@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
U9 Girls House Coordinator u9_girls@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Pamela Koller & Morgan Kyncl
U11 Boys / Girls House Coordinator u11@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
U13 / U15 Co-Ed House Coordinator u13_u15@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Korey Von Kuster

Leader Field Map


Social Media

Sylvan blizzard banner

Sylvan Lake Canadian Tire

Sylvan Lake Canadian Tire

2019 - Platinum Sponsors