skip navigation

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club

The Sylvan Lake Soccer Association was incorporated as a non-profit organization in 2001 to provide soccer to Sylvan Lake and area residents.  In 2004, the name was changed to the Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club.  Membership has steadily increased over the years, with over 500 children registered in outdoor soccer in 2018.  The Club is volunteer-based, led by an entirely volunteer Board of Directors.  Our goal is our players’ progress!

Contact Us

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club

Phone: 403-304-0446

CONTACTS

POSITION E-MAIL NAME
President president@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
Vice President vice_president@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
Treasurer treasurer@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Svetlana Palmer
Executive Assistant / Secretary admin@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Julie Maplethorpe
Discipline Committee Coordinator discipline@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
Equipment Coordinator equipment@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Jamie Hookey
Photo Coordinator photos@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Julie Maplethorpe
Sponsorship / Tournament Coordinator sponsor@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Bruce & Cynthia Morton
Website Coordinator website@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Brandyn Leveque
House League Coordinator house@sylvanlakesoccer.ca
Travel League Coordinator travel@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
U5 Co-ed House Coordinator u5@sylvanlakesoccer.ca
U7 Boys House Coordinator u7_boys@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Cassie Leveque
U7 Girls House Coordinator u7_girls@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Chelsea Cameron
U9 Boys House Coordinator u9_boys@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
U9 Girls House Coordinator u9_girls@sylvanlakesoccer.ca
U11 Boys / Girls House Coordinator u11@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
U13 / U15 Boys / Girls House Coordinator u13_u15@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Korey Von Kuster

Updates & News


Leader Field Map


Social Media

Sylvan blizzard banner

Sylvan Lake Canadian Tire

Sylvan Lake Canadian Tire

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Platinum Sponsors

Big Bear Energy Services

Big Bear Energy Services

Sylvan Lake Tim Horton's

Sylvan Lake Tim Horton's