skip navigation

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

Our Policies and Funding Information

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club

The Sylvan Lake Soccer Association was incorporated as a non-profit organization in 2001 to provide soccer to Sylvan Lake and area residents.  In 2004, the name was changed to the Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club.  Membership has steadily increased over the years, with over 500 children registered in outdoor soccer in 2017.  The Club is volunteer-based, led by an entirely volunteer Board of Directors.  Our goal is our players’ progress!

Contact Us

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Club

Phone: 403-352-4111

CONTACTS

POSITION E-MAIL NAME
President president@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
Vice President vice_president@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
Secretary/Treasurer admin@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Svetlana Palmer
Equipment coordinator equipment@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Jamie Hookey
House League/Tournament coordinator house@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Amy Judge
Travel League Coordinator travel@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Alana Routhier
Discipline Committee Coordinator discipline@sylvanlakesoccer.ca John Salsbury
Photo Coordinator photos@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Julie Maplethorpe
Sponsorship Coordinator sponsor@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Cynthia & Bruce Morton
U5 House Coordinator u5@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Carly Legault
U7 Boys Coordinator u7_boys@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Jaime Honeker
U7 Girls Coordinator u7_girls@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Chelsea Cameron
U9 Boys Coordinator u9_boys@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
U9 Girls Coordinator u9_girls@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Cassie Leveque
U11 House Coordinator u11@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Marion Allred
U13/U15 House Coordinator u13_u15@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Korey Von Kuster
Website Coordinator website@sylvanlakesoccer.ca Brandyn Leveque

Updates & News


Leader Field Map


Social Media

Sylvan blizzard banner

Sylvan Lake Canadian Tire

Sylvan Lake Canadian Tire

Sylvan Lake Blizzard Soccer Platinum Sponsors

Big Bear Energy Services

Big Bear Energy Services

Sylvan Lake Tim Horton's

Sylvan Lake Tim Horton's